5 Years Anniversary

I am soo happy, the last days has been really great! A new month has started, this blog turned 5 years old, my business turned 3 years old and we have sunny days! I feel soo grateful for all this! Amazing!!! *insert jumping smiley here*

anniversary

To celebrate this great occasion, this blog has a

NEW LICENSE!

From now on every image on this blog can be used commercially!
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

So if you are looking for images to use on your page, blog, designs, feel free to take a look at the blog! Just link back to this blog or my page: http://codingowl.net/

Here a little stats from today on my blog:

POSTS
278

IMAGES
540

VIEWS
36,364

VISITORS
21,055

Thank you all for supporting, liking, reading and commenting my blog!!!

2 thoughts on “5 Years Anniversary

    • Thank you so much for your comments! I am not really active on this blog anymore. I love photographing but lacking the proper gear and time has taken the fun out of this at the moment. I do post a lot on instagram, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

