I met a friendly couple…

… last friday. Fridays are always special to me, but this one was great. I met two very busy, but also very friendly swans. They were so busy eating at the shore that they did not mind at all, me getting very near. Very slowly I approached them and one just glanced once at me and went on eating. It was an amazing moment, what huge and beautiful birds they are! Here 2 of the snapshots which were not too bad…

image

image

I feel so blessed to live in a country in peace and have eyes to see, ears to hear and a wonderful family around me…

Leave a Reply

