Foggy autumn days

Autumn days get really foggy sometimes here. One day the fog was so tight, it did not go away until the sun was far over the zenith.

These are few pictures from the last weeks foggy days.

I loved most the moment in the foggy wood. It was so quiet and peaceful, no birds singing, nothing making noise. Everytime I walk in the woods I say to myself, I have to get in here far more often. But then, in the daily grind, it is forgotten. Maybe I should print one of those pictures on canvas to remind me.

Leave a Reply

