Free high-res vintage autumn background

Hi everybody!

A blessed monday to you all, this is a shot from an autumn forest, it was taken last year, and I just fell in love with the vintage style, so I made a vintage forest background of it. Great use in web design with blurred backgrounds in an autumn theme!

Hope you like it, as usual, creative commons licence, if you need a commercial licence or without back-link, just drop me message, I am sure we can find an agreement!

autumnbackground

The vintage autumn background is a jpeg file, resolution 4000 * 3000 px and about 6MB in size.

If you use it somewhere, I’d love to see it, if you want, you can link it in the comments!

A nice autumn week to everyone!

2 thoughts on “Free high-res vintage autumn background

  1. Hello!

    I’ll use the picture for a collage and hopefully for a cover for my band, I hope to show it to you soon!

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

