Another sunset

This field is on the other side of the street at my fathers house. The sun sets right on the end of it, so I just had to went out when the weather was right for a beautiful sunset.

The only problem was the massive amount of blood sucking insects, I think in english they are called mosquito, although here in finland they are not so big as in the rain forests, but at least alike annoying, I think.

But, I survived, Alhamdulillah, and filled my memory card of the camera a lot! 😀 So I think a few more pictures of sunsets will follow, inshaAllah, so God wills.

2 thoughts on “Another sunset

Leave a Reply

