Fiery flowers

Ooh, ok I admit, they are not so fiery at all! I just like the sound of the words, and apologize preventive for making bad spelling mistakes.

I like english language, but I do not think I am very good at it, so please, correct me if I say something stupid.

But, here a batch of flower shots from the last week, I like my camera a lot, even it’s no expensive SLR, just a simple digicam.

(And have to admit too, I am very excited, if I someday get a real expensive SLR 😀 )

Leave a Reply

