Oh this is so typical…

Sitting here, soo tired, but going to sleep is no option. I like the night. Mostly because it’s so quiet. Peaceful… The night-sky is so amazing, glittering stars and a moon… Such a pity my camera does not really catch the sky at night…

But, flowers, yes, that works fine, as I recently discovered, and I wonder if the neighbours think if here live some crazy people flashing with the light all night long…

I miss summer so much… Imagine all the flowers everywhere… I think we have to make a trip to a botanical garden to cure this longing, unfortunatedly patience is not one of my strong points. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh this is so typical…

Leave a Reply

