Sunny winter day

Finally the sun shows it face more than few seconds above the trees!

Few days ago I was driving in the morning and suddenly I saw this huge orange ball on the sky, just above the horizon. It was soo big and soo.. orange! Soo pity I was driving and could not make a picture….

But, Alhamdulillah, I hope there are more bright days coming! Today we have about -23° and just blue sky. We went out with the kids, and, of course, I was happy to shoot some pictures. We were walking on the frozen lake…

Creative Commons License

Leave a Reply

