Lights in the dark

Lately I have not shoot so many pictures of the nature, sorry for that, the weather is so grey that every leave and tree seems to be grey (still no really snowy), but, Alhamdulillah, I got new cam now, and the last days was very much experimenting with it. I finally managed to took a picture of stars!! Never had a camera before which could do it, so I am very happy!

Can`t wait the moon to come out!! But, its muharram now, so have to wait about 2 weeks for full moon… (I think so, if I am wrong, please correct me)

But here, something “articstic” while waiting, shot from last night, I like the colours

lights in the dark

Leave a Reply

