Vacation part 2…

Summer is somehow busy time for finnish people. I never understood why.. I mean its summer, you should just relax! But now after the second winter here, I understand. The nature is so amazing at summertime here.. so different than in other countries. As soon as the weather is good enough (which indeed is not often) you are automatically dragged outside somehow. And why not, the winter is hard and long and you get enough time to sit at home…

Sorry, I have been busy last weeks 😀 I came just back from a week in the “wild” without internet (strange, but I did not miss my laptop a second) So here the second part of the vacation pictures…

 

Leave a Reply

